The men listed below are members of our advisory committee.


† Steve Whiting of Whiting Law Firm, Portland Maine

† Bryan Dench of Skelton Taintor & Abbott, Auburn, Maine

† John Label of Androscoggin County Jail, Poland, Maine

† Richard Maguire of Healthy Homes, Otisfield, Maine



 © Copyright 2006 - 2012, Hope Haven Gospel Mission, all rights reserved. 
Our Web Site Is Hosted By
Web Site Creation by Shawna Rowe and Maintenance by David Peterson,
Hope Haven Gospel Mission Domain Name Provided by: