Staff of the Mission

John W Robbins - Executive Director

Beverly Robbins - Office Manager / Coordinator

Normand R. Demers - Business Administrator

Michelle Wilson - Assistant Business Administrator

Marie E. Coffin - Giveaway Room Attendant

Jean Berry - Office Assistant

David M. Peterson - Manager of Donor Relations /Technology Coordinator

  - Kitchen Manager

  - Truck Driver

  - Maintenance / Security

Bill Miller - Kitchen Staff

 © Copyright 2006 - 2012, Hope Haven Gospel Mission, all rights reserved. 
Our Web Site Is Hosted By
Web Site Creation by Shawna Rowe and Maintenance by David Peterson,
Hope Haven Gospel Mission Domain Name Provided by: